Fiches de données de sécurité
maîtrisées
SBLCore est un logiciel unique pour les fiches de données de sécurité
facilitant considérablement leur création et leur gestion.
Pour plus d'informations Contactez-nous
Gain de temps considérable SBLCore accélère considérablement votre travail
par rapport à la rédaction manuelle des fiches de données de sécurité.
Pour plus d'informations Contactez-nous
Profitez d'une organisation parfaite Filtres perfectionnés, classification automatique
et toute documentation additionnelle, toujours au même endroit.

C'est ça SBLCore.
Pour plus d'informations Contactez-nous
Certitude législative
en toutes circonstances
SBLCore vous évite le risque de la rédaction incorrecte
des fiche de données de sécurité ainsi que de longues recherches
sur les modifications législatives.
Pour plus d'informations Contactez-nous
Formation et assistance en continu Une formation d'initiation, un système d'assistance réfléchi
et un manuel intelligible font partie de chaque licence.
Il en est de même pour les mises à jour de l'application.
Pour plus d'informations Contactez-nous
Logiciel multilingue SBLCore existe actuellement en 27 langues différentes
et de nouvelles sont régulièrement ajoutées.
Pour plus d'informations Contactez-nous

Principaux avantages d'SBLCore

En utilisant SBLCore, vous bénéficiez d'une multitude d'outils pour accélérer et rationaliser votre travail au quotidien.

Comment SBLCore fonctionne-t-il?

Notre courte vidéo d'instruction vous aidera à apprendre facilement et rapidement comment utiliser SBLCore.

Témoignages des utilisateurs d'SBLCore

Notre outil est utilisé par plus de 180 clients. Voyez vous-même comment SBLCore les satisfait.

Essayez SBLCore gratuitement avec notre version d'essai pendant 30 jours, sans engagement.


PRINCIPAUX AVANTAGES D'SBLCore

SBLCore accélère considérablement votre travail par rapport à la rédaction manuelle des fiches de données de sécurité.

Filtres perfectionnés, classification automatique et toute documentation additionnelle, toujours au même endroit. C'est ça SBLCore.

SBLCore vous évite le risque de la rédaction incorrecte des fiche de données de sécurité ainsi que de longues recherches sur les modifications législatives.

Une formation d'initiation, un système d'assistance réfléchi et un manuel intelligible font partie de chaque licence. Il en est de même pour les mises à jour de l'application.

SBLCore ACCÉLERE CONSIDÉRABLEMENT VOTRE TRAVAIL

Création d'une FDS pour un distributeur

3.5 h

manuellement

0.75 h

en utilisant SBLCore

Création d'une FDS pour un fabricant

6 h

manuellement

1.5 h

en utilisant SBLCore

SBLCore EST INTELLIGIBLE

 
Évitez de longues recherches pour une fiche de données de sécurité parmi tant d'autres. Utilisez un filtre pour trier ou rechercher aussi largement ou précisément qu'il vous faut.
 
SBLCore résout les calculs complexes de la classification instantanément à partir des données entrées. En cas de doute, vous pouvez vérifier la méthode utilisée dans le bilan de classification et modifier le résultat si nécessaire.
 
Regroupez toutes vos pièces jointes auprès des fiches de données concernées. exportez et importez vos fiches avec toutes leurs pièces jointes automatiquement incluses pour ne plus oublier un seul document.

SBLCore RÉDUIT LA FRÉQUENCE D'ERREURS

Saviez-vous que…

Les fiches de données de sécurité erronées représentent

 

Selon une inspection conduite en 2015
52 %
des fiches de données de sécurité rédigées en Union Européenne

 




 

Causes du taux élevé d'erreurs
 

 

Le règlement CLP a fait l'objet de 15 révisions, ce qui représente des modifications pour
2 343
pages de texte pour chaque langue.

Le format de la fiche de données de sécurité a été modifié
4 x
de fond en comble depuis 2006.

Grâce à SBLCore et ses mises à jour, vous pouvez
 

 

Éliminer la totalité des erreurs dans vos FDS.


Vous affranchir des recherches pénibles sur les modifications législatives et de leur processus d'intégration.

 






GRÂCE AU SUPPORT DE QUALITÉ, TRAVAILLER AVEC SBLCore EST FACILE ET CONFORTABLE

Formation d'initiation

Grâce à son ergonomie et à la formation d'initiation, SBLCore peut être aussi facilement maitrisé par des spécialistes que par du personnel administratif.

Support

Nos spécialistes se tiennent prêts à résoudre tout problème technique ou souci d'utilisation dans un court laps de temps, par e-mail ou téléphone.

Manuel

Un manuel exhaustif fait partie de chaque installation d'SBLCore. Il est toujours à portée de main depuis l'application.

Mises à jour

Les mises à jour régulières du logiciel assurent non seulement son fonctionnement stable, mais garantissent avant tout la conformité législative des données utilisées.

GESTION FACILE DE FICHES DE DONNÉS DE SÉCURITÉ MULTI-LINGUES DANS UN ENVIRONNEMENT ENTIÈREMENT LOCALISÉ

L'une des principales fonctions d'SBLCore est la transposition facile d'une fiche de données de sécurité d'une langue à une autre. Ainsi vous pouvez en un clic traduire toute la fiche de données dans une langue, tout en adaptant la fiche aux régulation de l'état concerné. Tout ceci en gardant le logiciel dans votre langue maternelle. SBLCore existe actuellement en 27 langues différentes et de nouvelles sont régulièrement ajoutées.

 

Modèles de fiches de données de sécurité

AUTRES FONCTIONS

Classification automatique

SBLCore permet de faire la classification automatique d'un produit en un clic, à partir des données entrées, des substances présentes dans le produit ainsi que de leur concentration. De plus, un bilan de la classification est disponible et peut être joint à la fiche de données de sécurité. Dans celui-ci vous trouverez le détail de la classification: quelles données et formules le programme a utilisé, ainsi qu'une estimation de la toxicité du produit pour l'environnement.

Phrases automatiques

La fonction "Auto-remplissage" apporte une simplification substantielle en intégrant ces phrases dans chaque fiche de sécurité automatiquement et toujours en accord avec la classification finale. Ceci élimine la nécessité de copier les mêmes informations légales de manière répétitive.

Création d'étiquettes et de planche d'étiquettes

Rationalisez votre processus d'étiquetage tout en limitant les erreurs. SBLCore vous permet de concevoir des étiquettes et de les exporter dans différents formats, à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de l'application. Une étiquette unique peut être rapidement changée en une grande planche d'étiquettes. Elles peuvent être entièrement personnalisés et définies comme modèles, tout en conservant les textes légaux et pictogrammes requis. L'éditeur vous permet d'exporter des instructions de création d'étiquettes personnalisables, au cas où vos étiquettes seraient perfectionnées par des graphistes.

UFI

L'identifiant de composition du mélange unique peut maintenant être généré à l'aide de SBLCore. Le logiciel comprend un générateur UFI intégré qui peut être utilisé pour générer le code requis à partir des informations saisies. Pour plus d'informations sur l'UFI, un site Web generator-ufi.com est disponible comprenant, entre autres, un générateur de l'UFI. De plus, un décodeur de l'UFI decoder-ufi.com est disponible pour identifier le numéro de mélange et le numéro d'identification à la TVA de l'entreprise utilisés pour créer le code UFI.

Comment SBLCore fonctionne

 

Nous vous montrerons dans une courte vidéo:

  • base de données des substances dangereuses fournies avec l'application
  • création d'une nouvelle fiche de données de sécurité
  • utilisation de la classification automatique
  • auto-remplissage des phrases
  • affichage et exportation d'une fiche de données de sécurité
  • création d'une étiquette et planches d'étiquettes
  • création des variantes linguistiques d'une fiche de données de sécurité



 

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Nous appuyant sur une expérience de la rédaction quotidienne de fiches de données de sécurité, nous avons réfléchi aux possibilités de faciliter au maximum cette tâche pour nos clients. Nous avons donc créé un outil unique, SBLCore, qui permet de générer les fiches de données de sécurité directement sur votre lieu de travail. Vous aurez ainsi tout sous contrôle total, avec des mises à jour régulières de la base de données et des textes légaux. Tout cela en mettant l'accent sur le professionnalisme, l'approche personnelle et surtout une connaissance parfaite de la législation applicable.

Ce logiciel efficace et fiable est un produit de longues années d'expérience des employés de notre entreprise Gracilis et de la conviction de l'équipe SBLCore que ces outils modernes et progressistes sont l'avenir du secteur entier. Solution qui apporte à ses utilisateurs une augmentation rapide d'efficacité du travail avec les fiches de données de sécurité et questions associées.

Martina Šnajdrová

Directrice exécutive

Petr Podrazil

Développeur principal

Blanka Burešová

Directrice financière

NOS CLIENTS À PROPOS DE SBLcore

«Dans notre société, nous traitons tous les jours une multitude de fiches de données de sécurité pour des centaines de matières vivantes appliquées, semi-produits, divers types de peintures et de matériaux de construction y compris des coloris. Une complexité de recettes est également typique. Grâce à l'application SBLCore, nous économisons considérablement le temps nécessaire à la rédaction de chaque fiche de données de sécurité et en plus cela se passe dans une interface utilisateur simple, intelligible et conviviale. Parmi les autres avantages nous citons par exemple la possibilité d'enregistrement dans différents formats ou d'exportation XML pour la notification rapide au serveur du Ministère de la santé (CHLaP).»

Hradilová Alena
Département qualité et environnement
COLORLAK, a.s.

«Ce logiciel nous facilite la création des FDS dans différentes langues, la modification rapide en cas de mise à jour de la composition du matériau, mélange, etc. Avant l'installation du logiciel, la création d'une nouvelle FDS nous a pris plusieurs jours, aujourd'hui, sa préparation prend 1 heure et, en cas de création de variante linguistique à partir de l'original slovaque, quelques minutes. Nous apprécions le soutien technique, l'intégration de nos commentaires dans l'application ainsi que le support concernant la chimie et législation.»

GYNEX s.r.o.
Bratislava

«La solution apportée par SBLCore nous a permis d'accélérer considérablement la création des fiches de données de sécurité et nous facilite leur rédaction. Grâce à ce logiciel, nous accédons rapidement à une base de données intelligible de toutes les fiches que nous avons créées.»

Pavla Soukupová
Département marketing et achat
dm drogerie markt s.r.o.

«En utilisant SBLcore, la rédaction de nos fiches de données de sécurité est considérablement plus rapide. Le transfert automatique de données à partir de la base de substances vers les sections concernées de la fiche de données de sécurité nous évite de longues recherches des limites d'exposition, d'informations toxicologiques et écologiques, etc. Les traductions dans différentes langues sont également très rapides car il suffit de faire traduire quelques phrases au lieu d'environ treize pages habituelles de texte pour chacune de nos fiches de données de sécurité. La législation est assurée par les mises à jour. Les packs de mise à jour sont créés directement par l'équipe SBLCore et nous pouvons toujours compter sur leur précision.»

Chovancová Marie
ISO, écologie, certification
DENAS COLOR a.s.

«I have already made our safety sheets in the languages that we need. It’s quite easy to do, once all substances that are needed for the safety sheets are added accurately. I had to add quite a few, but that is only one time. Now we can make the safety sheets easily in any language we want. That saves a lot of time.»

Toon Vermeule
Easy Life International B.V., Holland

«J'utilise le logiciel SBLCore depuis novembre 2016. Grâce à lui, j'ai pu économiser beaucoup d'argent. Utiliser ce logiciel est très commode. Je peux réagir rapidement aux modifications de recettes. J'utilise également ce logiciel pour définir les nouvelles recettes, je peux ainsi répondre à la composition du produit afin que le classement soit le plus favorable possible. Je suis vraiment satisfaite et je suis contente d'avoir acheté ce logiciel. "

Marcela Stiborová
S A E L A s.r.o.

« Je ne peux pas du tout imaginer notre entreprise familiale sans le logiciel SBLCore. C'est à la fois indépendance du temps, sécurité et clarté. La traduction professionnelle en langues étrangères en quelques secondes est également un grand avantage. ”

Marek Rauš
Directeur de production
Trix Praha spol., s r.o.

«Pour rédiger les fiches de données de sécurité, nous utilisons activement le logiciel SBLCore pour la quatrième année. Du point de vue utilisateur, ce logiciel est agréable, nous avons réussi à créer les premières fiches de données de sécurité immédiatement après la formation initiale et il est devenu populaire également auprès de nos collègues en Slovaquie, en Pologne, en Hongrie, en Slovénie et en Serbie. J'apprécie la flexibilité du logiciel, il aide à créer rapidement les FDS simples ainsi que de gérer des tâches plus exigeantes, par exemple dans le cas de mélanges complexes. J'apprécie également la base de données claire, la possibilité de mises à jour rapides et, enfin, l'assistance technique très professionnelle disposée à résoudre nos problèmes et à répondre à nos questions.

Jana Jahodová
HSH Chemie s.r.o.

«Lors de la recherche d'une solution liée au besoin de créer des fiches de données de sécurité et de les gérer, j'ai opté pour la solution logicielle SBLCore. Nous avons acquis le SBLCore plutôt comme une solution de sauvegarde et de support pour l'opérativité, mais il s'est rapidement avéré être un outil puissant que nous utilisons maintenant pour créer des fiches de données de sécurité pour toute la gamme de pièces et accessoires d'origine ŠKODA. Avec son aide, nous avons pu réussir les audits chez les importateurs étrangers et les ventes n'ont pas été menacées. Nous utilisons 18 localisations linguistiques. Si l'utilisateur sait ce qu'il veut et sait comment y parvenir, SBLCore est une bonne aide.»

Tadeáš Narovec
Coordonnateur des affaires dangereuses

ŠKODA AUTO a.s.

Références

CLP symbols PCN PCN New feature to create files for reporting
hazardous mixtures to the ECHA
Portal - Poison Centre Notification.
CLP symbols Computer Safety Data Sheets
under control
SBLCore is a unique software package
developed to facilitate the creation
and management of safety data sheets.
CLP symbols Stopwatch Saves masses of time SBLCore significantly speeds up your work
compared to the manual processing,
translating and updating
of safety data sheets.
CLP symbols Telescope Get a perfect overview Sophisticated filtering, automatic classification
and complete supporting documentation, all in one place.

That´s SBLCore.
CLP symbols Hammer Legislative assurance
under all circumstances
SBLCore removes the risk of improperly
processed safety data sheets and
the lengthy search for legislative changes.
CLP symbols Initial training Training and follow-up support Initial training, a sophisticated support
system, and a well laid out handbook
are part of each license.
This also applies to successive software updates.
CLP symbols Multilingual support Multilingual support SBLCore currently
supports 27 languages.
Key advantages of SBLCore

Key advantages of SBLCore

By using SBLCore, you have a wide variety of tools at your fingertips to streamline and accelerate your daily work with sds creation, translation, and updates.

How does SBLCore work?

How does SBLCore work?

With our clear tutorial video, you will discover how SBLCore works in next to no time.

About SBLCore

About SBLCore

More than 250 companies use our tool to create, translate, and update safety data sheets. Find out for yourself how satisfied they are with SBLCore.

Download and try out our 30-day free trial version of SBLCore, without any obligation.


KEY BENEFITS OF SBLCore

Saves masses of time

SBLCore significantly speeds up your work compared to the manual processing and translating of safety data sheets.

Perfect overview

Sophisticated filtering, automatic classification and complete supporting documentation, all in one place. That´s SBLCore.

Legislative assurance

SBLCore removes the risk of improperly processed or translated safety data sheets and the lengthy search for legislative changes.

Training and support

Initial training, a sophisticated system of support, and a well laid out handbook are part of each license. This also applies to successive software updates.

SBLCore INCREASES YOUR WORK EFFICIENCY

Creation of a single SDS for a distributor

150 min

manually

15 min

using SBLCore

Creation of a single SDS for a manufacturer

360 min

manually

45 min

using SBLCore

SBLCore IS WELL LAID OUT

Filter
 
Among other things, it will rid you of the lengthy searches for the required safety data sheet. Simply apply a filter.
Calculation for mixture classification
 
There are no complicated calculations any more. For a quick and convenient classification, just use the relevant option.
Database
 
SBLCore keeps all the documents for the safety data sheets created and managed by you in one place attached to the SDS.

OTHER FUNCTIONS

Automatic classification

Using SBLCore you can apply an automatic classification based on input data and included substances with the push of a button. This generates a classification balance sheet, explaining the details on the classification calculations. Derivation of acute toxicity ATE and partial re-calculations of environmental hazard are part of the calculation. The calculation for the mixture hazard uses summarized formulas to assess the additive effects of substances.

Automated phrases

The autofill function provides substantial process simplification – these phrases are filled automatically into each safety data sheet and always in accordance with the final classification. This eliminates the need to repeatedly fill in legal texts manually.

Creation of a label and label sheets

Streamline your labelling process, while mitigating mistakes. SBLCore allows you to design labels and output them into various formats, within and out of the app. A single label can quickly be changed to a large label sheet. They can be fully customized and set as templates, while retaining all required legal text and pictograms. The editor allows you to export customizable label creation instructions, in case your labels are perfected by graphic designers.

UFI

The Unique Formula Identifier can now be generated with SBLCore. The software contains an integrated UFI Generator with which the required code can be generated based on the entered information. For more information about UFI, visit the generator-ufi.com, website, which includes a UFI Generator. An UFI Decoder decoder-ufi.com is also available to help identify the mix number and company Tax ID used to build the UFI code.

HIGH-QUALITY SUPPORT MAKES WORKING WITH SBLCore SIMPLE AND CONVENIENT

Initial training

Initial training

Initial training and innovative control means that both operational specialists and trained personnel alike can master sds creation in SBLCore in a very short period of time.

Support

Support

Our specialists provide both email and telephone support. They are ready to help resolve any technical or user problems you may have within the shortest possible time frame.

Handbook

Handbook

Each installation of SBLCore software comes with a comprehensive handbook which users can keep close at hand.


Updates

Updates

SBLCore updates not only ensure technical stability and smooth running, but also guarantee the legal accuracy of the data used.

EASY MANAGEMENT OF MULTILINGUAL SAFETY DATA SHEETS IN A FULLY LOCALIZED ENVIRONMENT

The ability to create Safety Data Sheets in other languages is one of the key benefits of SBLCore. You can create a Safety Data Sheet for another destination country with literally one click. Currently, SBLCore exists in 27 language versions for 36 countries. Other countries are constantly being added. In addition, the localized user interface also allows convenient control in your native language.

 

Samples of safety data sheets

How does SBLCore work

 

In our short video, we will show you:

  • database of hazardous substances provided with the software
  • creation of a new safety data sheet
  • automatic classification use
  • autofill function
  • view and export of a safety data sheet
  • creation of a label and label sheet
  • translation of a safety data sheet into multiple languages
How does SBLCore work
 

First Steps in SBLCore
First Steps in SBLCore

Contact List
Contact List

Backup Creation
Backup Creation

New Substance
New Substance

SDS Creation
SDS Creation

Translating
Translating

Phrases
Phrases

Label Creation
Label Creation

Complete SDS Creation
Complete SDS Creation

Detergents
Detergents

Classification and Balance Sheet
Classification and Balance Sheet

Classification Calculation
Classification Calculation

Substance Database
Substance Database

Tips and Tricks
Tips and Tricks

UFI and the New Notification System
UFI and the New Notification System

ABOUT US

Our everyday experience with generating safety data sheets made us think about how we could simplify the process for our clients. That is why we created SBLCore. SBLCore is unique in that it allows you to generate, manage, and translate safety data sheets in-house. You therefore have everything under full control, and benefit from the support we extend through our database, for which we provide regular updates. All of this with an emphasis on the personal touch, professionalism and, above all, a thorough knowledge of applicable legislation.

This efficient and reliable software is the product of many years of experience of Gracilis’s employees and of the beliefs of the SBLCore team that such modern and progressive solutions are the future of the whole industry. The solution benefits users by increasing work efficiency in terms of creation and mannagement of safety data sheets and related issues.

Martina Šnajdrová

Martina Šnajdrová

Chief Executive Officer
Petr Podrazil

Petr Podrazil

Lead Developer
Blanka Burešová

Blanka Burešová

Financial Director

OUR CLIENTS OPINIONS ON SBLCore

“In our company, we work with a large quantity of safety data sheets on a daily basis. These are prepared for a number of applied raw materials, semi-finished products, and various types and shades of paints and building materials. It is also typical for the recipes to be relatively complex. Thanks to the SBLCore software, we are not only able to save a significant amount of time creating safety data sheets, but it allows us to do it in a simple, transparent and user-friendly environment. From our point of view, other benefits include, for example, the option to save the data into various formats or export it into XML for instant notification to the server of the Ministry of Health (CHLaP).”

Hradilová Alena
Department of Quality and Environment
COLORLAK, a.s.

„The software has simplified the creation of SDSs in various languages, making changes when updating the composition of materials, mixtures, etc. Before implementation of the Software, a new SDS took “several days” to generate; today, it takes 1 hour, or in the case of a foreign language version from the Slovak original, just a few minutes. We appreciate the technical support, the incorporation of our comments into the Software, and last but not least, the support in the area of "chemistry" and legislation.“

GYNEX s.r.o.
Bratislava

„SBLCore has helped us to significantly accelerate the creation and processing of safety data sheets. Thanks to this software, we have an organized database of all the safety data sheets created by us at our disposal.”

Pavla Soukupová
Department of Marketing and Purchasing
dm drogerie markt s.r.o.

“The processing of our safety data sheets is much faster with SBLCore software. The automatic transfer of data from the substance database into the relevant sections of a given safety data sheet, has eliminated the lengthy searches with regards to exposure limits, environmental and toxicological data, etc. In addition, the translations into each language are very fast - there is only a need to translate a few sentences instead of the typical pages of text, on average thirteen, for each of our safety data sheets. The legislation is implemented through updates. Update packages are created directly by the SBLCore implementation team and we can always rely on their accuracy.“

Chovancová Marie
ISO, Ecology, Certification
DENAS COLOR a.s.

“I have already made our safety sheets in the languages that we need. It’s quite easy to do, once all substances that are needed for the safety sheets are added accurately. I had to add quite a few, but that is only one time. Now we can make the safety sheets easily in any language we want. That saves a lot of time.“

Toon Vermeule
Easy Life International B.V., Holland

„I've been using SBLCore since November 2016.The software has helped me to save a lot of money. The program works very well. I can react quickly to changes in recipes. I also use the software to define new recipes, when I can respond to the composition of the product so that the classification is as smooth as possible. I'm really very happy with the tool and I'm glad we purchased the program.“

Marcela Stiborová
S A E L A s.r.o.

„I can't imagine our family business without SBLCore. It guarantees time independence, certainty and clarity, all in one. Professional translation into foreign languages ready seconds is also of great benefit.“

Marek Rauš
Production Director
Trix Praha spol., s r.o.

“We are actively using the SBLCore Safety Data Sheet for the fourth year. The program is user-friendly, we were able to create the first safety data sheets immediately after the initial training, and our colleagues in Slovakia, Poland, Hungary, Slovenia and Serbia enjoy using it as well. I appreciate the flexibility of the program, as it helps to create a simple SDS quickly and can handle even the most demanding tasks, for instance in the case of complicated mixtures. In addition, I value the well-structured database, the ability to update quickly and, last but not least, the technical support that is willing and professional to solve our problems and answer our questions. "

Jana Jahodová
HSH Chemie s.r.o.

„When looking for a solution for the processing and management of safety data sheets, I chose SBLCore software. We purchased SBLCore more as a backup and support solution for our operatives, but it soon proved to be a powerful tool that now helps us to process safety data sheets for the whole range of original ŠKODA parts and accessories. With this software, we have successfully passed audits conducted by our foreign importers and our sales have not been jeopardised. We use 18 language localisations. If the user knows what they want and knows how to achieve it, SBLCore is of enormous help.”

Tadeáš Narovec
Dangerous Goods Coordinator

ŠKODA AUTO a.s.

References

ŠKODA AUTO
HEXPOL Compounding
ENASPOL
ALCHIMICA
Baumit
AROMA
BETOSAN
ACE Trade
Letiště Praha
Country Life
AROCO
PENTA
Colorlak
Servind
DEDRA
SEVEROCHEMA
DENAS COLOR
dm drogerie markt
MOL
RITCHI
DONAUCHEM
BIONA
Dr. Kulich Pharma
Inter Cars
LUBRICANT
O.K. SERVIS BioPro
ANTI-GERM
Gumárny Zubří
HF servis
Noroo Bee Chemical
Chemotex
Auto-Color
REDROCK